CONTACT US

VISION WINE BRANDS

10 Midland Ave   Suite 210
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: 914.481.5170

Fax: 914.481.5172

info@visionwinebrands.com

 

Partners

Robert Mazurkiewicz

Managing Director

Robert@visionwinebrands.com

 

Ricardo Castiblanco
Ricardo@visionwinebrands.com

 

Credit Manager

Katharina Castiblanco

Katharina@visionwinebrands.com

 

Executive Administrators

Patricia Mazurkiewicz

Patricia@Visionwinebrands.com

Corrine Campbell

Corrine@visionwinebrands.com

 

Sales Associates

New York City, Brooklyn, Queens

Michael Garvey

Michael@visionwinebrands.com

917 770 6984

 

Dmitriy Krasny

Dmitriy@visionwinebrands.com

646 321 4101

 

John Grammer

johng@visionwinebrands.com

917 497 1409

 

Long Island

Geoff CheePing

geoff@visionwinebrands.com

 

Westchester

Rob Troilo

Robt@visionwinebrands.com

203 644 4390

 

Upstate

Peter Sloan

Peter@visionwinebrands.com

413 559 1838

 

Staten Island

Chris Crosby

chris@visionwinebrands.com

646 244 9837